Qiushi Chair Professor(求是讲席教授):


Haoxing Xu(徐浩新)
Email: haoxingx#zju.edu.cn or haoxingx#umich.edu
https://person.zju.edu.cn/0022106

Affiliations:

Professional and Personal e-Sites:

Research Professors/Investigators:


Xinghua Feng (冯兴华)
Distinguished Research Fellow (特聘研究员)
Email:lysoworker#zju.edu.cn


Meiqin Hu (胡美钦)
ZJU100 Young Professor ("百人计划"研究员)
Email: meiqinh#zju.edu.cn
https://person.zju.edu.cn/0023027


Yaping Meng(孟亚平)
Research Fellow
Email:mengyaping#zju.edu.cn

Administrative Coordinator & Lab Manager :


Yangzi Bao (鲍样子)
Email: baoyangzi#hxulab.org


Yaxi Zhai (Joyce) (翟娅茜)
Email: joyce#hxulab.org

Postdoc Fellows:


Qiang Liu (刘强, Ph.D from Wuhan University)
2022.9 – Present
Email: liuqiangx#zju.edu.cn

Research Assistants:


Xiaotong Yang (杨晓彤) (Master from ZJUT)


Zikai Jiang(蒋子凯)


Chuanyan Yang(杨传艳)(Master from CPU)


Jingzhi Chen(陈静芝)(Master from ZJUT)

Ph. D. Students:


Liding Zhao(赵立丁)2021 Class (joint)
Email:zhaoliding#zju.edu.cn


Nan Zhou (周南) 2022 Class
Email: nanzhouzju#zju.edu.cn


Siyu Liu (刘思妤) 2022 Class
Email: liusiyu1102#zju.edu.cn


Ping Li (李萍) 2022 Class
Email: pinglizju#zju.edu.cn


Fangqian Huang(黄方茜)2023 Class
Email:12318262#zju.edu.cn


Weijie Cai (蔡伟杰) 2023 Class
Email: weijiecai#zju.edu.cn

Master Students:


Na Wen(温娜)2021 Class (joint)

Undergraduate Students:


Zhuoyun Ren (任卓芸) 应用生物科学(农学试验班)2020 Class
Email: 3200100046#zju.edu.cn


Cheng Zhao (赵承) 竺可桢学院巴德年班 2022 Class
Email: 3220101260#zju.edu.cn


Ruyi Shan (单儒一) 基础医学(强基计划)2022 Class
Email: 1993751262#qq.com


Yulou Zhang (张雨楼) 基础医学(强基计划)2022 Class
Email: xiaolou#zju.edu.cn

Adjunct Lab Members:


Lebo Wang(王乐博)
Email: lebowang#zju.edu.cn


Chenxin Ying(应晨欣)
Email: 22218096#zju.edu.cn


Yihua Shi(史怡华)
Email: 12118454#zju.edu.cn


Yaoting Wang(王耀廷)
Email: yaotingw#zju.edu.cn


Yuru Guo(郭钰茹)
Email: yurug#zju.edu.cn


Haoyu Wang(王浩宇)
Email: haoyuwang_04#zju.edu.cn

Previous Lab members:


Dongdong Zhao(赵东栋, Ph.D from Xiamen University)
2022.10 – 2023.10


Yuanhui Huo (霍媛慧)
2022.10 – 2023.10

Eric Mills | Undergraduate, 2007-2009 | Currently MD-PhD student at the Johns Hopkins University | email: ewmills@umich.edu or emills12@jhmi.edu

Lily Hu| Undergraduate, 2007-2008 | currently Dental School student at Tufts University | email: lilyhu@umich.edu or lilydhu@gmail.com

Huan Meng | Undergraduate 2008-2009 | Currently medical school student at University of Massachusetts School of Medicine | email: hmeng@umich.edu

Taylor Dawson | Undergraduate 2009.1-2010.6 | currently graduate program at University of Toledo | email: tadawson@umich.edu

Brian Eisinger | Lab Manager 2009.1-2010.8 | currently Ph.D at University of Wisconsin-Madison | email: eisinger@umich.edu

Jayne Knoff | Undergraduate 2008.6-2010.8 | Currently Graduate School at the University of Michigan | email: jaynekno@umich.edu

Dr. Xianping Dong |Postdoc 2007.2-2010.11 | Currently Assistant Professor at the University of Dalhousie Medical School | email: xpdong@umich.edu

Shannon Dibble | Undergraduate 2009.7-2010.8 | Currently Medical School at of Loyola University Chicago | email: dibbshan@umich.edu

Dongbiao Shen | Ph.D. student 2008.4-2012.6| Currently Law School at the UC Berkeley | email: dongbiao@umich.edu

Andrew Goschka | Lab manager 2011.5 to 2012.8 | Currently Medical School at the University of Colorado | email: angosc@umich.edu

Xiang Wang | MCDB Ph.D. candidate student 2008.4-2013.5 | Currently Postdoc at the Stanford | email: xiangwa@umich.edu

Nick Rydzewski | Co- lab manager 2012.8-2013.7 | Currently Medical school at Northwestern University | email:nickryd@umich.edu

Tony Yue Zhou | Co- lab manager 2012.8-2013.6 | currently Graduate school in Germany | email:zhuoyue@umich.edu

Dmitry Davydov | Undergraduate, 2012.10-2014.1 | Currently medical school at Wayne State | email:dimad@umich.edu

Meimei Yang | visiting student, Harbin Medical School, 2013.12-2014.5 | email: meimeiy@umich.edu

Marlene A. Azar | Undergraduate student 2011.5-2014.7 | Currently medical school at Wayne State | email:maazar@umich.edu

Cyrus Tsang | Undergraduate student 2012.5-p2014.7 | Currently medical school at University of Pittsburgh | email:cyrust@umich.edu

Mohammad Ali Samie | MCDB Ph.D. candidate student 2009.8-2014.1 | Currently Postdoc at Yale | email:masamie@umich.edu

Brennan Schiller | Undergraduate student, 2013.1-2014.1 | Currently medical school student at Wayne State. | email:schilbre@umich.edu

Adam Awerbuch | Undergraduate, 2012.10-2014.7 | email:awerbuch@me.com | Currently medical school student at Wayne State.

Megan Lemorie | Lab manager, 2013.4-2015.1 | email:lemoriem@umich.edu

Crystal Collier | Undergraduate student, 2013.6-2015.4 | email:crycol@umich.edu | Currently MD-Ph.D student at Columbia University

Kathy Dong | Undergraduate student 2012.7| email:kdong@umich.edu | Currently Medical School

Maria (Kitty) Lawas | MCDB Master student, 2013.7-2015.4 | email: awacs@umich.edu | currently Ph.D student @ University of Pittsburgh

Abbie Garrity | Neuroscience Ph.D Candidate Student 2012.8-2015.4 | email: agarrity@umich.edu | Currently consulting company|

Dr. Xiping (Spring) Cheng | Postdoc 2006.12-2015.8 | email: xpcheng@umich.edu Currently research scientist @ Regeneron

Roy X. Li | MCDB Pre-Candidate Graduate student 2011.8-2015.12| email:xinranli@umich.edu | Currently Instructor at Zhejiang University.

Junsheng Yang | Visiting Scholar, 2015. 8-2016.12 | email: junsheng@umich.edu | Currently Instructor at Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Wuyang Wang | Postdoc, 2013.4-2016.12 | email:wuyangw@umich.edu | Currently Professor at Xuzhou Medical School, China

Neel Raval | Undergraduate 2014.11, then Research Technician 2016. 01-2017.5 | email:nsraval@umich.edu | Currently Medical school student at Washington University Medical School

Greyson King | Co- Lab Manager, 2015. 1-2017.7 | email: greysonk@umich.edu

Qiong Gao | MCDB Graduate Student 2012.4-2017.5 | email: joangao@umich.edu | Currently at Norvatis.

Yexin “Kathy” Yang | Neuroscience undergraduate student; Lab manager; 2016. 03-2018.5 | email: Kathyang@umich.edu | Currently MCDB doctoral student

Shiyu Xiao | MCDB master student, Lab manager, 2017.09-2019.5| currently Ph.D program at Indiana University | email: syxiao@umich.edu

Wanlu Du (2017-2022, currently associate research professor at Umich)

Xiaoli Zhang (2010–2020; currently research scientist at Regeneron)

Ping Li (2015–2020; currently tenure-track investigator at Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Lu Yu | MCDB Ph.D student, 2014.5-2019 | email: luyu@umich.edu, currently research professor at Chinese Agricultural University, China

Mingxue Gu | MCDB Ph.D student, 2015-2020 | Currently postdoc at Baylor College of Medicine

Ce Wang | MCDB Ph.D student, 2017-2020 | currently research scientist at Abbvie

Nirakar Sahoo | Postdoc, 2013.9-2018.8 | Currently Assistant Professor at University of Texas Drande Valley Medical School| email: nirakarbiot@gmail.com

Former Lab members (short term):

Yuchen Lei (MCDB Rotation Ph.D student , 2019.01-2019.3) email: yclei@umich.edu
Anna Kang (Undergradaute student, 2018.5-2018.8) email: annakang@umich.edu
Emily Stringham (Undergradaute student work-study from, 2017.10) email: emilystr@umich.edu
Zifan Zhao (Visiting undergradaute from Fudan University, 2017.08-2018.2) email: zzf@umich.edu
Shiyi Wang (Visting Ph.D Student from Zhejiang University, China, 2017.08-2018.2) email: shiyiw@umich.edu
Pilar Rivero (Visting Ph.D Student from Spain, 2017.07-2017.12) email: mriveror@umich.edu
Sahil Sethi (Undergraduate, 2017.07-2017.11) email: slsethi@umich.edu
Nam Joo Lee (Neuroscience undergraduate, 2016.09-2017.8) email: njlee@umich.edu
Wen He (visiting professor, 2017.10-2018.2) email: wenhe@umich.edu)
Lotte Van den Goor (MCDB Ph.D Rotation Student, 2017.08-10) email: lvdgoor@umich.edu
Jessica Todsen (Chemical Engineering Undergraduate Student, 2017.01-10) email: jltodsen@umich.edu
Ahmad Hider (Undergraduate student, 2014.10) amhider@umich.edu
Vanessa Decker (Undergraduate student 2016. 01) email: vdecker@umich.edu
Felichi (Peach) Mae Arines (MCDB Rotation Student, 2016.10) email: fmarines@umich.edu
Ying Yang (MCDB Rotation Student, 2017.01) email: yingyan@umich.edu
Rachel Berkowitz (Undergraduate student 2016. 05-08) email: rjohanna@umich.edu
Amberlene De La Rocha (MCDB Master Student 2016.08-2016.12) email: ajdelaro@umich.edu
Sasmita Sahoo (Part-time Research Technician, 2015. 12-2016.7) email: ecosas2005@gmail.com
Sarah Bedoyan (Undergradaute student, 2015.1-2016.4) email: sarahyan@umich.edu
Joseph Wille (Undergraduate student, 2014.10-2016.4) email: jwille@umich.edu
Zhangyuan Yin (MCDB rotation student, 2015. 9-12) email: zyyin@umich.edu
Rasheed Alameer (Neuroscience Program Pre-Candidate Student, 2015.5-2015.7) email: ralameer@umich.edu
Stephen Ireland (Rotation MCDB student, 2014.9) email: scirelan@umich.edu
Yvonne (I-Uen) Hsu (Rotation student, MCDB, 2015.2-2015.4) email: iuenhsu@umich.edu
Sara Levey (Undergraduate, 2012.10-2014.5) email:leveys@umich.edu
Francesca Bruno (Undergraduate 2011.3-2012.4) email: franluis@umich.edu
Angelina Issa (Undergraduate 2010.12-2011.7) email: angissa@umich.edu
Puja Rai (Undergraduate 2011.1-2011.12) email: prai323@gmail.com
Meiling Liu (Undergrduate, 2007-2008) email: liumei@umich.edu
Su Chen (Rotation, 2007) email: such@umich.edu
Zhuqing Liu (Rotation,2008) email: zhuqingl@umich.edu
Xin Wang (Rotation,2008) email: xinw@umich.edu
Waseem Ksebati (Undergrduate, 2008) email: wksebati@umich.edu
Michelle Peters (Undergraduate 2009) email: mjpete@umich.edu
Yanbin Wang (Rotation, 2008) email: ybwang@umich.edu
Qi Zhang (Rotation student 2009) email: qzh@umich.edu
Chen Zhang (Rotation student 2010) email: chenzh@umich.edu
Angela Sun (High-school student 2010.7-2010.8) email: a__sun@live.com
Mingkun Zhao (Visiting student from PKU-Umich exchange program 2010.7-2010.8) email: mingkun.zhao@gmail.com
Henian Zhu (High-school student 2010.7-2010.8)
Bobert Michael Camilletti (Undergraduate 2010.7-2010.9) email: Robbycam@umich.edu
Thomas Harley (Undergraduate student 2010.1-2010.12) email: hartleyt@umich.edu
Katherine Adams (undergraduate student 2010.1-2010.5) email: adamskt@umich.edu
Rahil Dharia (Undergraduate 2010.9-2011.4) email: dhariar@umich.edu
Asad Durrani (Undergraduate student 2011.5-2011.8) email:ADurran1@jhu.edu
Junyi Jiao (PKU-UMich Summer Exchange Student 2011.7-2011.8) email: jiaojunyi90@gmail.com
Jack Shi (PKU-UMich Summer Exchange Student 2011.7-2011.8) email: jackshi29@gmail.com
Leibin Wang (Rotation Student 2012.3-6) email: wangleibin815@gmail.com
Evan Gregg (Undergraduate 2011.1-2012.6) email: evangregg.um@gmail.com
Yan Hao (Rotation Student 2012.3-2012.4) email candyhao@umich.edu
Ling Huang (Rotation Student 2012.1-) email: lynhuang@umich.edu
Yiqin Ma (Rotation Student 2011.9-2011.12) email: myiqin@umich.edu
Bing Yang (Rotation Student 2011.9-2011.12) email: ypauling@umich.edu
Chen Dai (Summer undergraduate student 2012.7-8) email:a_weird_kid1@yahoo.com
Helen Cui (Summer undergraduate student 2012.8-8) email:helencui@163.com
Zhiyuan Yao (Rotation, 2013.1-4) email:yzhiyuan@umich.edu
Cole Ferguson (Visting neuroscience/neurology MSTP student, 2012.9-2013.4) email: coleferguson@gmail.com
Syed Hamzah Mohmood (Undergraduate student 2012.3-2013.5) email:shmahmoo@umich.edu